Term dates


Term Dates 2018

Term 1

Tuesday 30th January to Wednesday 13th April

Term 2

Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July

Term 3

Monday 23th July to Friday 28th September

Term 4

Monday 15th October to Thursday 13th December


Statutory Holidays 2018

Waitangi 6th Feburary in Term 1
Good Friday 14th April In Term 1 Holidays
Easter Monday 17th April In Term 1 Holidays
Anzac Day 25th April In Term 1 Holidays
Queens Birthday 5th June (Monday) In Term 2
Labour Day 23rd October (Monday) In Term 4


School Bell Times

Start of Day - Teaching time 1
9.00am - 10.30am

Feed and Read
10.30am - 10.40am

Morning Break
10.40am - 11.00am

Teaching Time 2
11.00am - 12.00pm

Feed and Read 12.00pm - 12.10pm

Lunch
12.10pm - 12.40pm

Teaching Time 3
12.40pm -  1.40pm

Afternoon Break
1.40pm -  2.10pm

Teaching Time 4
2.10pm -  2.55pm